how do you think you fooling now?

If only you,

Look were we are falling apart,
And nothing seams to mend,
This stat of you, this stat of me, mmh

How do you think you fooling now?
I guess we just never found it out.
How do you think you fooling now, now?
If only you, if only you, could se that I?m burning, if only you, would know how I?m hurting
All for you, if only you

I guess it al right I keep my head high,
You never se me cry,
Confused over you, bad by me, yeah

How do you think you fooling now?
I guess we just never found it out.
How do you think you fooling now, now?
If only you, if only you, could se that I?m burning, if only you, would know how I?m hurting, all for you, I only you

If only you, would know me better,

If only you would listen better,
If only you would se me better,
If only you would hear me better,
Set me free, before you press delete

If only you, could se that I?m burning, if only you would know how I?m hurting, all for you.

If only you, if only you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0